Watch our previous services recorded on Facebook Live
How to Use Facebook Live to Grow Your Brand

Please click on the date and service you would like to watch:

FEBRUARY 2021
Sunday 21st February Choral Evensong
Sunday 21st February Parish Communion 
Wednesday 17th February - Ash Wednesday Service
Sunday 14th February - Choral evensong
Sunday 14th February - Valentines Day Communion
Sunday 7th February - BCP Communion
Sunday 7th February - All Age 

 


JANUARY 2021

Sunday 31st January Parish Communion
Sunday 31st January Evensong
Sunday 24th January Parish Communion
Sunday 24th January Choral Evensong
Sunday 17th January Choral Evensong
Sunday 17th January Parish Communion

Sunday 10th January Parish Communion
Sunday 10th January Choral evensong
Sunday 3rd January All Age Eucharist for Epiphany
Sunday 3rd January Choral Evensong
 


DECEMBER 2020

Sunday 27th December 10.30am Said Communion
Friday 25th December - Christmas Morning Parish Communion
Thursday 24th December - Midnight Mass
Sunday 20th December - Nine Lessons and Carols 4pm
Sunday 20th December - Parish Communion
Sunday 13th December - Parish Communion
Sunday 6th December - Christingle with Communion
Sunday 6th December - Choral Evensong


NOVEMBER 2020

Sunday 29th November Choral Evensong
Sunday 29th November Parish Communion
Sunday 22nd November Choral Evensong
Sunday 22nd November Holy Communion - Christ the King
Sunday 15th November Evensong
Sunday 15th November Holy Communion 
Sunday 8th November Holy Communion in the evening
Sunday 8th November laying of the wreath
Sunday 8th November Service of Remembrance
Sunday 1st November All Age for All Saints
Sunday 1st November Choral Evensong with All Souls


OCTOBER 2020

Sunday 25th October Choral Evensong
Sunday 25th October Parish Communion (Please excuse the service has not recorded in full)
Sunday 18th October Parish Communion
Sunday 11th October Parish Communion
Sunday 11th October Choral Evensong
Sunday 4th October Parish Communion - Harvest
Sunday 4th October Choral Evensong


SEPTEMBER 2020

Sunday 20th September 10.30am Parish Communion
Sunday 20th September 6.30pm Choral Evensong 

Claire Webber, 21/09/2020